Skip to content
Navigated to Our Service Area page

Our Service Area

We're not everywhere yet, but we're working on it. Our plans are available in these fine locations.


Maricopa County


  • Greater Jacksonville
    (Clay, Duval, and Nassau counties)
  • Greater Orlando
    (Orange, Osceola, and Seminole counties)
  • Greater Tampa Bay
    (Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, and Polk counties)
  • Manatee County
  • North Central Florida
    (Lake, Marion, and Sumter counties)
  • South Florida
    (Broward, Miami-Dade, and Palm Beach counties)


Cleveland, Akron, Canton and Sandusky metro areas
(Cuyahoga, Erie, Geauga, Huron, Lake, Lorain, Medina, Ottawa, Portage, Sandusky, Seneca, Stark, and Summit counties)


  • Greater Houston
    (Brazoria, Fort Bend, Galveston, Harris, Montgomery, Waller, and Walker counties)
  • San Antonio
    (Bexar County)

Looking for a plan in our service area? Find the right one for you.

Are you a broker looking for plan information? Review our plan documents.